Radio Upper Murray is an independent, noncommercial, community radio station. We are a mission-driven, not-for-profit media outlet, run by the community for the community. Our bottom line is to provide real journalism, local news and diverse music that satisfies the information, entertainment and business needs of the Upper Murray community. The majority of our operating budget comes from you, the listener.

We are community-powered.

Please meet the dedicated committee members behind
Radio Upper Murray

Trevor Jones (President)

Sue Maw (Vice President)

Greg Thompson (Secretary)

Kerrie Thompson (Treasurer)

Naomi McLellan

Anne Brett

Annie Henness

Jennifer Fennell